2172 Market St Redding, CA 96001  Local: (530) 243-0434
Customer Reviews
MALLERY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Redding, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.4 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

BEAUTIFUL
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The basket you provided was filled with all kinds of goodies! Thank you!
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flower arrangement is beautiful, flowers fresh and still beautiful on day 4.
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The fruit basket arrived really fast and they respected my note to arrive at a certain time span & arrived at the earliest hour so thank you! The basket of fruit & crackers & cheese (?) was VERY WELL. Received. Pineapple was super delicious. Grieving people welcomed beautiful healthy food to nourish soul. please ADD more food baskets to your product selections. Food basket was a HUGE SUCCESS & very welcomed way more than flowers. The food lasted for many days! Thank you for your excellent product & service!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Right on time for Mother’s Day and was absolutely gorgeous, bigger than we imagined. She loved it!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for your prompt delivery of a truly gorgeous fresh arrangement that exceeded my expectations! My 85 year old mother RAVED about this beautiful bouquet. I was concerned about finding a florist during the shelter-in-place situation who was open and could make a delivery in time for Mother's Day. So important this year since we couldn't visit Mom in person. Mallery's did the job and for that I will be a regular customer from here on out. Thank you and stay healthy!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were recieved by the recipients in a timely manner, and the flowers were of high quality! Mallery's is my go-to for flowers and will continue to be so!
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy ordering but would have appreciated text upon delivery.
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Mallerys flowers is the best. When the order came in to close due COVID-19, they made my deliver a day early to ensure it was delivered. Absolute best customer service!
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I always love working with Mallery's! You did the beautiful arrangements for my wedding in 2001, and I continue to use your services for all of my annual birthdays and anniversarys. Great service!!
Date: Mar 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Smelled wonderful!
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service!, as always. Mallery's has always been my go to florist. You have always provided exceptional product with stellar service.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very nice bouquet
Flower Delivery To Redding, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

MALLERY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
2172 Market St
Redding, CA. 96001
Local: (530) 243-0434

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt